Tszyu vs Inoue Fight

    0
    12
    by online events
    Published: November 16, 2021 (2 weeks ago)

    The exciting Tim Tszyu returns to the ring on Wednesday, taking on Japan’s Takeshi Inoue.

    Tim Tszyu looks to continue his meteoric rise through the welterweight ranks when he takes on Japan’s Takeshi Inoue in his hometown of Sydney, Australia.

    Watch Live Now: https://tinyurl.com/Full-Fight-Boxing-Live-Stream

    Tszyu managed to produce a third round knockout against Steve Spark last July, while Inoue comes into this contest on the back of a four-fight winning streak.

    A win against his Japanese opponent is vital for Tszyu who wants to continue on the road to a world title shot.

    Here’s everything you need to know about Tszyu vs. Inoue.

    WHEN IS TSZYU VS. INOUE? DATE, START TIME

    Date: Wednesday, November 17
    Main card: 6 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. ET / 7 p.m. AEDT
    Main event ringwalks (approx): 9 a.m. GMT / 4 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. AEDT
    The main card gets underway at 6 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. ET / 7 p.m. AEDT with the main event ringwalks set to take place at 9 a.m. GMT / 4 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. AEDT. As ever with fight cards, these timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard fights.

    WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS TSZYU VS. INOUE?

    Australia: Foxtel/Kayo
    The fight will be on Foxtel’s Main Event and streaming service Kayo’s pay-per-view in Australia. It will cost $59.95.

    As of time of publish, no broadcaster has been announced for the UK and US.

    WHERE IS THE TSZYU VS. INOUE FIGHT?

    The fight will take place at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia.

    TIM TSZYU RECORD AND BIO

    Nationality: Australia
    Date of Birth: November 2, 1994
    Height: 5’8.5″
    Reach: 72″
    Total Fights: 19
    Record: 19-0 (15 KOs)
    TAKESHI INOUE RECORD AND BIO
    Nationality: Japan
    Born: March 10, 1980
    Height: 5’8″
    Reach: N/A
    Total Fights: 19
    Record: 17-1-1 (10 KOs)

    TSYZU VS. INOUE FIGHT CARD

    Tim Tszyu vs. Takeshi Inoue; Super welterweight
    Wade Ryan vs. Nath Nwachukwu; Super welterweight
    Dennis Hogan vs. Tommy Browne; Super welterweight
    Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier; Super welterweight
    Alex Lual vs. Trent Girdham; Welterweight
    Benjamin Hussain vs. Darwin Sagurit; Super welterweight
    Jackson Murray vs. Shant Nercessian; Heavyweight
    Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs. Jacinta Austin; Bantamweight