San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV in NFL

    0
    18
    by Live NFL Sports
    Published: January 9, 2022 (2 weeks ago)

    Follow match San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams live stream information and score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022 NFL San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams on January 9th 2022. Start time: 4:25 pm ET.

    Watch Live Stream : https://livesportsy.com/NFL/

    Tune in here San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams Live Score in NFL Season 2022
    Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams match in NFL Season from SoFi Stadium

    Watch Live HD : https://livesportsy.com/NFL/

    What time is San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams match for NFL Season?
    This is the start time of the game San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Rams of 9th January in several countries:

    Argentina: 6:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Bolivia: 5:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Brazil: 6:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Chile: 5:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Colombia: 4:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Ecuador: 4:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    USA (ET): 4:25 PM in FOX Sports and NFL Game Pass

    Spain: 10:25 PM

    Mexico: 3:25 PM in FOX Sports and NFL Game pass

    Paraguay: 6:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Peru: 5:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Uruguay: 6:25 PM in NFL Game pass

    Last games
    The San Francisco 49ers lead the all-time series with a 74-67-3 mark but, beyond that, have won the last five games in a row on any field:

    Los Angeles Rams 10-31 San Francisco 49ers, 2021.

    San Francisco 49ers 23-20 Los Angeles Rams, 2020

    Los Angeles Rams 16-24 San Francisco 49ers, 2020

    Los Angeles Rams 31-34 San Francisco 49ers, 2019

    San Francisco 49ers 20-7 Los Angeles Rams, 2020

    Key player Los Angeles Rams
    Receiver Cooper Kupp already ranks among the best in history with the most yards in a single season with 138 catches and 1,829 yards, numbers he will look to increase as he tries to break Calvin Johnson’s mark and, in the process, get into the fight for season MVP.

    Key player San Francisco 49ers
    On the ground or through the air, but Deebo Samuel is an extremely explosive player who has caused big headaches for opposing defenses, mainly because of his speed and his ability to elude tackles in one-on-one situations.

    How do the 49ers and Rams fare in the 2022 season?
    The Rams lead the NFC West with a 12-4 record; while the 49ers are third with a record of 9 wins and 7 losses.

    Los Angeles Rams: win the division
    Given the good streak in the last few games combined with some Cardinals’ losses, the Los Angeles Rams have in their hands to win the division to receive the first game at home and with that they need to win or wait for Arizona to lose against Seattle; however, their main concern will be that Matthew Stafford does not make mistakes, mainly inside his field of play, since he has had many interceptions of this kind in the last few games.

    San Francisco 49ers: securing the postseason
    The San Francisco 49ers are not yet qualified and, to do so, they need to win in order not to have to depend on the Saints losing at home to the Falcons. It should be noted that even though they are one place ahead of the Eagles, Philadelphia is already qualified by tie-breaker criteria and the “Niners” are not yet. In addition, it is still up to the last hours to define who will be the team’s starting quarterback, whether it will be Jimmy Garoppolo if he is healthy or the rookie Trey Lance, who has already won his first NFL game.