[LIVE-FREE]//Pacquiao VS Ugas//live streams Free Las Vegas (Fox PPV) 21 Aug 2021 Yordenis Ugas vs. Manny Pacquiao Boxing LIVE Full Match Streaming

    0
    16
      -/1
    by NFL NETWORK
    Published: August 20, 2021 (4 weeks ago)

    13sec ago.gOOGLE Boxing New Updates. Dont Miss.Live Pacquiao Vs Yordenis Ugas Full Fight Fox TV Coverage Tinju Dunia Manny Pacquiao Vs Yordenis Ugas Pekan Ini, Pac Man Lebih Diunggulkan, Berikut Ulasannya new added site update on  .Manny Pacquiao and Yordenis Ugas will fight on August 21 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on FOX pay-per-view, with Spence’s WBC and IBF belts, as well as the Ring Magazine welterweight championship, on the line.

    =============================

    CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE

    WWE Money In The Bank 2021 Live Stream: Watch Online TV Free

    CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE

    =============================

    The two met today to officially announce the Pacquiao vs Ugas Live Stream fight on FOX, and they both showed respect for one another, as one would anticipate.

    “There were a lot of opportunities to choose a — not easy fight, but a much easier fight compared to Errol Spence,” Pacquiao remarked of his choice to accept this fight at the age of 42. “However, I chose Yordenis Ugas because I want to offer the fans a good battle, a genuine fight. I’m a fighter, and boxing is my passion.”

    Pacquiao (62-7-2, 39 KO) hasn’t fought since July 2019, when he won a decision over Keith Thurman to win the WBA championship. He has subsequently been stripped of his WBA “super world” championship, which is now held by Yordenis Ugas, and despite asking the sanctioning organization to restore him, that is not likely to happen.

    Even without the third alphabet title, this is one of the greatest bouts of 2021, and Pacquiao views it as another tremendous challenge in his clearly Hall of Fame-bound career.

    “It’s one of the most difficult things I’ve ever faced,” he added. “I can’t claim I’ve faced the most difficult task since I’ve fought the greatest boxers in the world – Keith Thurman, De La Hoya, Miguel Cotto, and many others. But one of the greatest, in my opinion, is (Yordenis Ugas).”

    TWITTER

    PACQUIAO AND UGAS STAREDOWN!💥

    #PacquiaoUgas | AUGUST 21 FOX PPV | @MannyPacquiao @YordenisUgas

    Spence (27-0, 21 KO) is 31 years old and regarded one of the greatest fighters in the sport today, pound for pound. Though some may want to put pressure on Manny to stop Pacquiao, who is older and smaller, Manny has only been stopped once in this century, when Juan Manuel Marquez scored an all-timer KO in their fourth bout back in 2012.

    Spence says he won’t try for the knockout, even if he thinks he can stop Pacquiao or anybody else.

    “I certainly have the potential to finish him, but for me, it’s all about winning the fight,” Spence said. “It is to remain concentrated and win the battle. When you rush out there and try to go for the knockout, I feel like, even in amateurs, you look sloppy and something goes wrong. You seem to be putting out too much effort. For me, I’m going to fight at my own speed. If the knockout comes, go for it. Otherwise, go for the win.”

    Former Pacquiao adversary Floyd Mayweather recently stated he respects both and wants each guy the best, but he will be cheering for Spence and claimed he’d even offer him some advice on how to beat the Filipino great – something Pacquiao thinks Spence doesn’t need.

    “Errol doesn’t need Mayweather’s guidance because I think Errol is better than Mayweather,” he added. “He will teach Mayweather how to fight toe-to-toe.”

    Pacquiao vs Ugas headlines live from Las Vegas

    Eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao returns to action against current WBA welterweight champion Yordenis Ugas live on pay-per-view from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday August 21, which makes it Sunday, August 22 in the UK, Australia and the Philippines. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.
    Advertisements

    Pacquiao vs Ugas weigh-in ceremony begins at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm BST in the UK, 7 am AEST in Australia and 5 am PST in the Philippines. Live stream video is available up top.

    In the co-feature Victor Ortiz faces fellow-former world champion Robert Guerrero at welterweight. Also on the card Mark Magsayo takes on Julio Ceja in WBC featherweight title eliminator, and Carlos Castro squares off against Oscar Escandon at featherweight.
    How to watch Pacquiao vs Ugas live stream

    Boxing fans in the US and Canada can watch Manny Pacquiao vs Yordenis Ugas live stream on FITE on Saturday, August 21 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT. In Australia the fight airs live stream on Kayo on Sunday, August 22 at 11 am AEST / 9 am AWST.

    Get the full Pacquiao vs Ugas fight card and stay tuned with weigh-in results below.
    Pacquiao vs Ugas fight card

    Main Card

    Manny Pacquiao vs. Yordenis Ugas, 12 rounds, welterweight – Ugas’ WBA welterweight title
    Victor Ortiz vs. Robert Guerrero, 10 rounds, welterweight
    Mark Magsayo vs. Julio Ceja, 12 rounds, featherweight – WBC featherweight title eliminator
    Carlos Castro vs. Oscar Escandon, 10 rounds, featherweight

    Undercard

    Frank Martin vs. Ryan Kielczweski, 10 rounds, lightweight
    Jose Valenzuela vs. Esteban Sanchez, 8 rounds, lightweight
    Steven Torres vs. Justin Rolfe, heavyweight, 6 rounds

    Pacquiao vs Ugas start time, how to watch, full fight card

    Non-televised

    Burley Brooks vs. Cameron Sevilla Rivera, super middleweight, 6 rounds
    John Leo Dato vs. Angel Antonio Contreras, featherweight, 6 rounds
    Mickel Spencer vs. Eliseo Villalobos, lightweight, 4 rounds