Download Motionless In White – Scoring The End Of The World (2022) {Zip Leak}

    by Justin Morrow
    Published: May 27, 2022 (4 weeks ago)

    Motionless In White Scoring The End Of The World zip Full Album Zippyshare Leak Rar file Torrent^magnet mp3 320 kbps m4a Mediafire

    Motionless In White Scoring The End Of The World new album 2022 leaked


    01 Meltdown
    02 Sign Of Life
    03 Werewolf
    04 Porcelain
    05 Slaughterhouse (feat. Bryan Garris)
    06 Masterpiece
    07 Cause Of Death
    08 We Become The Night
    09 Burned At Both Ends II
    10 B.F.B.T.G.: Corpse Nation
    11 Cyberhex (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
    12 Red, White & Boom (feat. Caleb Shomo)
    13 Scoring The End Of The World (feat. Mick Gordon)


    MOTIONLESS IN WHITE will release its new album, “Scoring The End Of The World”, on June 10 via Roadrunner Records. It is available to pre-save on all streaming platforms today with exclusive merch bundles available for pre-order in the band’s official store.

    To herald the LP’s arrival, the Scranton, Pennsylvania quintet has also shared the first single “Cyberhex” which is available on all streaming platforms and joined by an official music video directed by the band’s guitarist Ricky Olson and Logan Beaver.

    MOTIONLESS IN WHITE front-man Chris “Motionless” Cerulli commented on the ambitious new project, stating: “‘Cyberhex’ is my love letter to you, our fans, for everything you have done for me over the course of some of the most mentally taxing few years I’ve had to go through. At times where I felt like my world was ending, as well as the world around us, it was always in my mind that I was able to turn to the special relationship we have created together for help, and I cannot thank you enough for that. Outside of my own personal experiences, it has been equally as fulfilling to me to see that in the face of tireless forces that continue to try and perpetuate hatred and negativity towards so many of us coexisting on this planet, we have all stood together to resist and fight back knowing that love and compassion will always prevail. We ARE the resistance. We ARE Cyberhex. I love you. Thank you.”

    On “Cyberhex”, an ominous synth melody snaps like the click of a trigger into a pummeling glitchy guitar riff as Chris warns, “There’s no tomorrow.” His apocalyptic verses give way to a robotic sample, “Initiate Cyberhex,” before the cataclysmically catchy chorus takes hold. Strings pierce the militaristic bridge, and screams cut through the chaos. In what may be their most cinematic visual yet, the story of the song comes to life on-screen under Olson‘s deft direction.